Form: Form for Tier 4 priority applications

By HM Government

Use the ‘request for inclusion in Tier 4 priority service’ form if you want to use the priority application service.

The Tier 4 priority service is for people who are in the UK and want to either extend or switch to:

  • Tier 4 (General)
  • Tier 4 (Child)
  • Tier 4 (Doctorate Extension Scheme)
  • Tier 4 (Dependant)

Only the first 60 requests received each day after 8:30am (Monday to Friday) are accepted. You will get an email saying if you’ve been successful.

Read more here::